Struttura Burocratico Legale

Lungomare Starita, 6 70132 BARI

responsabile: EDVIGE TROTTA

telefono: 080 5842496

fax: 080 5842447

email: settore.legale@asl.bari.it; settorelegale.aslbari@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Staff:

Segreteria:

Eleonora Pellegrini 080 5842220 e-mail: eleonora.pellegrini@asl.bari.it
Domenico Mossa 080 5842202 e-mail: domenico.mossa@asl.bari.it
 

Dirigenti Avvocati:

Teresa Cutrone  080 5842464  e-mail: teresa.cutrone@asl.bari.it
Gaetano Caputo  080 5842330 e-mail: gaetano.caputo@asl.bari.it
Claudio Cazzolla  080 5842460 e-mail: claudio.cazzolla@asl.bari.it
Libera Valla 080 5842464 e-mail: libera.valla@asl.bari.it

Anna Faretra 080 5842464 e-mail: anna.faretra@asl.bari.it


Collaboratori:

Angelo Ernesto Carucci  080 5842320  e-mail: assicurativo.legale@asl.bari.it
Patrizia Pusateri  080 5842247 e-mail: patrizia.pusateri@asl.bari.it
Barbara Marino 080 5842330 e- mail: barbara.marino@asl.bari.it
Carmine Cagnazzo - 080 5842245 e-mail: carmine.cagnazzo@asl.bari.it
Lucia Maddalena Moliterni  080 5842325 e-mail: luciamaddalena.moliterni@asl.bari.it
Stefano Annese  080 5842240 e-mail: stefano.annese@asl.bari.it
Anastasia Magurano 080 5842461 e-mail: anastasia.magurano@asl.bari.it

 

Documenti e Modulistica

Ultimo aggiornamento: 26/03/2021