Elenco indirizzi Posta Elettronica Certificata

I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale Oncologico "Giovanni Paolo II" BARI

 

Affari Generali
Area Tecnica area.tecnica@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Direzione Amministrativa direzione.amministrativa@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Direzione Generale direzione.generale@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Direzione Sanitaria direzione.sanitaria@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Direzione Scientifica direzione.scientifica@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Dirigente Area Tecnica g.salomone@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Provveditorato provveditorato@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Ragioneria ragioneria@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Risorse Umane risorse.umane@pec.oncologico.bari.it
Ufficio Protocollo protocollo@pec.oncologico.bari.it
   

 

Documenti e Modulistica